Hello, World!

I find it best to have a firm foundation, so I’ll be sticking to tradition for the first few months.  This is primarily a book review blog, where I’ll be looking at Young Adult and Speculative Fiction (Science Fiction/Fantasy) from the past ten years, and perhaps some literary every now and then.

 

It’s a bit of an experiment, as I’ve always wanted to do book reviews, but  found enough useful ones between all the book review blogs out there to be content.  But I’ve finally gotten to the point where it’s too much effort to find decent reviews across the genres I enjoy, so I thought I’d do a bit of field research into why that might be.

Leave a Reply

